Heart Bingo Casino
New Winners
Wolf Run Slot Machine Guide
Toby*
690 $
Top Cat
Debbi*
350 $
Reel Rush
Sandr*
280 $
Montezuma Slot Review
John*
980 $
Bonanza: Play the Best Slot Machine from Big Time Gaming
Mary*
750 $
Book of Dead: Play for Real Money or in a Free Play Mode
Melis*
860 $
Foxin Wins
Amy*
760 $
Dead or Alive: Enjoy the Best Slot Machine from NetEnt
Norma*
190 $
Mermaids Millions Slot
600 $
King of Cards Slot
Shaun*
130 $
Miche*
in
780 $
Willi*
in
560 $
Clare*
in
620 $
Willi*
in
200 $
Karen*
in
270 $
Chery*
in
420 $
Todd*
in
910 $
Karen*
in
970 $
Jeane*
in
440 $
Ruby*
in
740 $
Charl*
in
140 $
Chris*
in
500 $
https://vogueplay.com/uk/heart-bingo-casino-review/

Heart Bingo Casino Review

Heart Bingo is one of the latest online bingo rooms in the United Kingdom. Established in 2010, it offers a huge selection of casino and bingo games under one roof. We are now presenting a review of Heart bingo co uk– with pros and cons analysed along with its best features – in order to provide an advice for our readers to try. As part of the institution, players can also get to experience the enjoyment on a smartphone due to the availability of Heart bingo mobile.

Additional Info
  • Website: www.heartbingo.co.uk
  • Software: Gamesys, NetEnt, IGT and athers
  • Game types: 250+
  • Support: 24/7 support
  • Mobile version: Mobile
  • Bonuses: Bonus
  • Restricted countries:
  • Deposit Methods: Maestro, Mastercard, Neteller, Paypal, Paysafecard, Visa, Visa debit, Visa electron
  • Languages: English
Pros
  • Huge range of bingo games and instant win games
  • Proven fair by UKGC
  • Designed exclusively for players living in the UK
  • Excellent place for instant win games
  • Double license from the UK and Gibraltar
  • Superior technology for data encryption
  • 24/7 UK Freephone, live chat and email support
Cons
  • No casino specialties or table games
  • Only for UK players
  • Wagering requirements are not well explained
Similar casinos
WELCOME BONUS
Deposit £10, get £50 to Play
4.2 /5
Play T&C Applies
WELCOME BONUS
£500 Get £10 Free Casino Chips,
Get up to £50 FREE
3.7 /5
Play T&C Applies
WELCOME BONUS
Spend £10 play with £50!
4.3 /5
Play T&C Applies
Welcome Bonus
400% up to $4000!
3.2 /5
Play T&C Applies
Welcome Bonus
400% up to $4000!
3.4 /5
Play T&C Applies
200% up to $100
4.6 /5
Play T&C Applies
Welcome Bonuses
330% + 50 Free Speens
3.6 /5
Play T&C Applies
300$ Welcome Offer Including
100 NetEnt Free Spins
4.3 /5
Play T&C Applies
Welcome Bonus
£30 bonus for every £10 deposited!
3.3 /5
Play T&C Applies
similar casino decor

Heart Bingo Casino Games

Heart Bingo Bonuses

Customer Support

Banking, Fairness and Security

Verdict

Comments
Michael Pritchard
21.06.2021
I think heart bingo Casino is just good! Here I can play on my phone without any troubles and the newest slots are also included! Casino heart bingo would be my next real live money casino that I would recommend. I played here on my tablet and can say the site is really useful! A cool sign up bonus and good experience is waiting for you there!
Dominic Andrews
17.06.2021
I think heart bingo Casino is just great! Here I can play on my smartphone without any problems and the newest games are also included! Generally, it is one of the best internet casinos out there. Good support, and besides, in my own language. The best selection of modern games, the best providers. Next time I'll try my luck at the poker. I don't know if you can win big money, but I already have small amounts.
Dylan Hunt
15.06.2021
heart bingo casino is really cool! You are using soft from the best developers! Casino has over 100 games, 24/7 support, games for phone and cool bonuses for regular customers! This casino is one site where I actually tend to gamble more and more. I enjoy games in this casino and that's all I need. Try it too!
Oliver Davidson
26.05.2021
I've wanted to play heart bingo Casino and begin a game here for a week. And when I did that, I was very amazed - it really works! Casino has over 100 slot machines, 24/7 support, slots for phone and good bonuses for regular users! I don't know if you can win big money, but I already have small amounts.
Christopher Willis
24.05.2021
This casino has a liberal bonus system, a wide list of games and the ability to play live what in my opinion is so cool! Generally, it is one of the best casinos out there. Good support, and besides, in my own language. I don't know if you can win big money, but I already have small amounts.
Bailey Dobson
20.04.2021
Heart bingo casino is really good! You are using soft from the best providers! Overall, it is one of the best casinos out there. Awesome support, and besides, in English. Withdrawals are usually paid within 30 minutes, sometimes a little longer, sometimes it can take a few minutes, but heart bingo casino is completely profitable. Read details in this heart bingo reviews!
AustinCrowley
29.01.2018
There is a great selection of promotions that run every month and some headline promotions that run a few times a year. These can include prizes like a £10,000 tech and appliance bundle delivered to your door, or 5* star holidays, tailor-made and advertised by some of Heart Radio’s biggest celebrity talent
SuzanStrait
14.12.2017
The website has a sleek and modern layout and the best part about it is how easy it is to navigate. You can easily find what you are interested in, be it Bingo, Slots, Promos or the Contact page. What I also really like about Heart Bingo is that they offer players all the information they need starting with the homepage.
ShawandaVanderpool
29.11.2017
Just like their Radio Station, at Heart Bingo you can ring and have a chat, though only with the customer support team. They’re always on hand if you have any questions or problems, and the phone number is a free-phone number too.
IselaWelter
31.10.2017
If you are looking for a site where you can truly relax, then look no further than Heart Bingo co uk. The website has a sleek and modern layout and the best part about it is how easy it is to navigate. You can easily find what you are interested in, be it Bingo, Slots, Promos or the Contact page.
YingAubrey
22.09.2017
It’s a platform that has its brand-ethos truly at its heart, and that ethos includes: fun, value-for-money, entertainment, innovation, excellent customer and above all else quality!
Dessie Aponte
18.08.2017
The fun never stops at Heart though, and the bonuses that are constantly pumped through. I like that it offers you an instant mobile-gaming platform that’s available on a wide-range of mobile phones and other mobile devices.
CleoMacaluso
14.07.2017
I suppose the main benefit is that you can not only play bingo online, but also listen to your favourite tunes, and even chat to fellow players and listeners via the bingo rooms chat room, and as such playing bingo online at Heart Bingo becomes a much more social experience.
David Hall
David Hall
Сhief editor
14.04.2017
David Hall was born in 1994 to a military family in Liverpool. In early childhood, David mastered arithmetic: he counted big numbers in his mind and calculated square and cube roots. In 2015, David received his degree in mathematics from the University of Liverpool. Now David Hall is here to share his experience with you. You can also earn in the casino knowing some secrets and tricks! “It wasn’t money that attracted me to the casino. I was interested in finding a way to win with my mind without leaving my own room. I was also curious to explore the world of gambling, which I knew nothing about at the time.”