Star Spins Casino
New Winners
Lucky Rabbits
Mathe*
50 $
Gnome slot
Peter*
720 $
Sopranos Slot
Aaron*
470 $
Thunderstruck 2
680 $
Untamed Bengal Tiger Slot
Walte*
770 $
Big Bad Wolf
Maria*
410 $
Thunderstruck Slot Review
Alber*
730 $
Lost Island Slot
Sarah*
260 $
Mermaids Millions Slot
240 $
Blood Suckers Slot
Matth*
1 000 $
White Rabbit Slot Review
Lucia*
330 $
Divine Fortune Slot Overview
900 $
Rainbow Riches Slot
120 $
Dark Knight Rises Slot
Gabri*
670 $
Bonanza: Play the Best Slot Machine from Big Time Gaming
Eugen*
810 $
Jimi Hendrix Video Slot Machine Review 2021
570 $
King Kong Cash: A Top Rated Online Slot Machine from Blueprint Gaming
Thoma*
80 $
Fishin’ Frenzy Slot Machine: Free Play Casino Demo
420 $
Book of Ra Slot
Norma*
830 $
Gladiator Slot
Chris*
510 $
Dolphin Cash Slot
Ernes*
620 $
https://vogueplay.com/uk/star-spins-casino-review/

Star Spins Casino Review

Casino Starspins is one of the latest offerings in the world of online casinos. Established in 2013, it provides a dazzling array of slots. The site has clearly been designed for maximising your entertainment in every possible way. Our team of reviewers at uk.vogueplay.com will today provide an insight into this institution.

Additional Info
  • Website: www.starspins.com
  • Software: IGT (WagerWorks), Gamesys, WMS (Williams Interactive)
  • Game types: 300+
  • Support: 24/7 support
  • Mobile version: Mobile
  • Bonuses: Bonus
  • Deposit Methods: Maestro, Mastercard, Neteller, Paypal, Paysafecard, Ukash, Visa, Visa debit, Visa electron
  • Languages: English
Pros
  • Completely instant-play
  • Offers famous slots from WMS and IGT
  • Fully secured by Thawte SSL encryption
  • Licensed for United Kingdom players
  • Online customer support via Live Chat from 9 am to 1 am
  • Proven fair by independent auditors (government approved)
Cons
  • No support via phone
  • No video pokers, table games or other casino games
  • Only available to UK players
Gallery0
Gallery1
Gallery2
Gallery3
Similar casinos
WELCOME BONUS
3.9 /5
Play T&C Applies
WELCOME BONUS
100% up to£100
First Deposit Bonus
4.2 /5
Play T&C Applies
100% match up to 500 dollars
4.1 /5
Play T&C Applies
Welcome Bonus
100% bonus up to 1000 EUR!
3.7 /5
Play T&C Applies
Welcome Bonus
100% up to $200
4.3 /5
Play T&C Applies
£10 first deposit bonus
plus 10 free spins
when you deposit
at least £10
4.5 /5
Play T&C Applies
Welcome Bonus
100% Bonus up to $25
+ 20 free spins on Starburst
4.1 /5
Play T&C Applies
100% up to £5000
in welcome bonus!
3.4 /5
Play T&C Applies
Welcome Bonus
£30 bonus for every £10 deposited!
3.3 /5
Play T&C Applies
similar casino decor

Starspins Casino Games

Star Spin Bonuses

Customer Support

Banking, Fairness and Support

Verdict

Comments
Noah Gibbs
06.05.2021
This casino has a gift system, a wide selection of slot machines and the ability to play live what I personally think is the best! I've been playing at starspins mobile Casino for more than 3days, and I don't want to quit because the bonuses are working! I've only heard good things about this casino) Today I tried for the first time, and I'm thrilled! You can really earn! I don't know if you can win big prizes, but I already have small amounts.
Taylor Talbot
03.05.2021
Starspins casino is really great! You are using gaming software from the best developers! Casino has over 100 games, 24/7 support, slots for mobile and great bonuses for regular players! I played here on my smartphone and can say the site is really user-friendly! I enjoy games in this casino and that's enough for me. Try it too!
Matthew Houghton
16.04.2021
I've wanted to play starspins Casino and begin a game here for a week. And when I did that, I was very amazed - it really works! Casino has over 100 games, 24/7 support, slot machines for mobile and great bonuses for regular customers and starspins daily free game! I played here on my phone and can say the site is really useful! An incredible sign-up gift and much more is waiting for you there!
Mason Sheppard
02.04.2021
I think starspins Casino is just great! Here I can play on my mobile without any problems and the newest games are also included! I've been playing at starspins Casino for more than 3days, and I don't want to quit because the winnings are working! I played here on my smartphone and can say the site is really user-friendly! I don't know if you can win big money, but I already have small amounts. Read this starspins review!
StuartHatcher
29.01.2018
Given that Star Spins casino exclusively deals in slots I was hoping the welcome bonus might have a particularly low wagering requirement, but it is fairly standard with players needing to wager their funds 40x before they can think about withdrawing the winnings.
AlejandroPolk
29.01.2018
Unlike most casinos that shoehorn the word ‘spin’ into their name, Star Spins really does have a focus on slot games – and nothing else. The casino only provides reels with no table games or any other casino favourites.
KiraNeilson
14.12.2017
The aim here is to ensure that progressive jackpot winners still win eye-wateringly large amounts of cash and don’t have to feel that they’ve been forced to give up a well-earned victory, but those who’ve contributed to their success get their just rewards as well.
Erlinda
14.12.2017
Starspins brings you both in-house and externally-supplied popular slots, with a unique twist: When you play here you can tip one of four progressive jackpots at any time on any of the games – and when someone else wins a large progressive prize a large portion of the prize is paid out to qualifying players.
RegenaSprinkle
29.11.2017
Thanks to the well-known software providers that power this casino, you can without any hesitations brace yourself for an exquisite experience filled with cutting-edge graphics, lifelike animations and remarkable sound effects that keep you entertained as you place your bets.
DenniseTheisen
29.11.2017
As the name suggests, this site is an exclusively slot machine based casino and they are proud of it. In fact, if you read through their website, they have boldly proclaimed themselves as "the only purely slots site in the United Kingdom".
HirokoKlug
29.11.2017
The design is minimalistic and quite easy to navigate with everything you need accessible in not more than three clicks or taps. Starspins Casino seems to have focused on providing quality and not quantity. You will definitely notice that when you start playing any of the games from the lobby.
KacieLamont
29.11.2017
Overall, the Starspins Casino is looking promising. Frequent promotions at Starspins Casino including daily offers and cashback specials can help add some extra money to the balance.
ArceliaWendell
31.10.2017
Star Spins Casino is the only pure online slots site. There are exciting slot games to play including Crown of Egypt, Wonders of the Deep, Fortune Temple, Cleopatra Slot, Golden Goddess, Diamond Queen and Wonderland Slot.
BuffyTutt
31.10.2017
I can’t imagine there’s any of you out there who will be disappointed with the games on offer at Starspins Casino. Starspins Casino offers table games, slots, and live dealer games so you’ve got all the major game types covered here.
ClydeAbshire
31.10.2017
To start things off I think the first thing players will enjoy about Starspins Casino is the looks.They’ve kept their theme here in line with the name of the site and made it about stars in space. Fortunately, because Starspins Casino is a new casino it’s also blessed with fantastic graphics and software: so this will look like a place you want to do your gaming as well!
NicolasaBerner
22.09.2017
On paper, it would be understandable if people looked at what Star Spins has to offer and decided there was more variety elsewhere, but I believe this would be missing out on the site’s true purpose.
QueenieTerwilliger
22.09.2017
Not only does Star Spins work on mobile but players who use their smartphone or tablet will be privy to exclusive offers. There’s no shortage of games in the mobile version of the site, and you can even play four progressive jackpots for the chance to win millions in a single spin.
TanjaWilk
22.09.2017
Whilst Star Spins may not have the most diverse number of games available, its limited scope means it can truly focus on getting its existing games spot on.
MuiJurado
22.09.2017
Unlike most casinos that shoehorn the word ‘spin’ into their name, Star Spins really does have a focus on slot games – and nothing else. The casino only provides reels with no table games or any other casino favourites.
Libby Whitmore
18.08.2017
Unlike most casinos that shoehorn the word ‘spin’ into their name, Star Spins really does have a focus on slot games – and nothing else. The casino only provides reels with no table games or any other casino favourites.
HarrisArnette
14.07.2017
This casino remains totally unique thanks to its Star Jackpots and Community Payout feature – one of the most equitable reward systems I’ve come across, though the Gamesys titles give it an extra lift as well. There’s lots to enjoy here if you value slots play over and above any other type of gaming, and like to play regularly.
David Hall
David Hall
Сhief editor
21.04.2017
David Hall was born in 1994 to a military family in Liverpool. In early childhood, David mastered arithmetic: he counted big numbers in his mind and calculated square and cube roots. In 2015, David received his degree in mathematics from the University of Liverpool. Now David Hall is here to share his experience with you. You can also earn in the casino knowing some secrets and tricks! “It wasn’t money that attracted me to the casino. I was interested in finding a way to win with my mind without leaving my own room. I was also curious to explore the world of gambling, which I knew nothing about at the time.”